Home   

Shoots   

Banquet   

Officers   

Gallery   

Stump    
Shooter
   

Classifieds   

Try    
Traditional
   

Baiting   

The Last    
Arrow
   

Links   

Join Us   

 


Membership Forum

 

 

 

Officers & Board Members

If you have any questions regarding the Wisconsin Traditional Archers, please feel free to contact one of our officers or board members.

 

President 

Greg Szalewski
W132 N6152 Marach Rd
Menomonee Falls, WI  53051
H: 262-252-4290
C: 262-856-4648
gszalewski@yahoo.com


Vice President Jerry Karbon
1531 Red Oak Ct.
Middleton, WI  53562
608-831-5552
jkarbon@charter.net  

Treasurer

Mark Putra
548 Mary Knoll Lane
Watertown, WI 53098
920-261-8245 (H)
920-988-6548 (C)
mark.putra@gmail.com


Secretary

Joe Brehm
2205 Teal Drive
Madison, WI 53711
C: 608-213-8433
brehmjoe@gmail.com


 

Board Members

Kevin Winkler    
N2745 Ullom Rd
Monroe, WI 53566
H: 608-325-9326
C: 608-558-9641
stickbow2hairs@gmail.com

Chuck Matyska
5055 County Road V
Cecil, WI  54111
715-745-6382 (H)
715-853-1265 (C)
cjmatyska@gmail.com 

Terry Woirol   
S1931 4th St.
Wonewoc, WI 53968
H: 608- 983- 2422
C: 608- 402-3752
valwslyn@mwt.net

Chuck Cote   
3941 Sunnyvale Dr.
DeForest, WI 53532 
608-235-1060
cote2855@hotmail.com

Jerry Leveille
11606 W Woodland Ave
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
H:  414-443-0879
C:  414-852-2923

dleveille@wi.rr.com

Dave Woods 
264 Maple St.
Hustisford, WI  53034

262-325-1128
woody283@msn.com

Gary Vandenlangenberg
3174 Turquoise Trail
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-406-0545
garyvl@hotmail.com

Michael Theis 
W9188 Wilderness Pl. Cambridge, WI 53523 
H 608-423-3225 
mstheis@frontier.com

Membership:
Michael Theis 
W9188 Wilderness Pl. Cambridge, WI 53523 
H 608-423-3225 
mstheis@frontier.com

Communications:
Kevin Winkler
N2745 Ullom Rd
Monroe, WI 53566
H: 608-325-9326
C: 608-558-9641
wisctradarchers@gmail.com

Stumpshooter Editor:
Tim Radke
925W Dunphy Rd
Albany, WI  53502

stumpeditor@yahoo.com
 

 

   

2011-2016 Ryun Livestock
Designed & Maintained by Ryun Livestock

All pictures and information on this site are copyrighted.
Do Not Use.