Home   

Shoots   

Banquet   

Officers   

Gallery   

Stump    
Shooter
     

Try    
Traditional
   

Bowhunting Ethics   

The Last    
Arrow
   

Links   

Join Us   

 


Membership Forum

 

 

 

Officers & Board Members

If you have any questions regarding the Wisconsin Traditional Archers, please feel free to contact one of our officers or board members.

 

President 

Josh Crooks
W2014 Mortensen Road
Brooklyn, WI  53521
608-235-2284


Vice President

Chuck Cote   
3941 Sunnyvale Dr.
DeForest, WI 53532 
608-235-1060
cote2855@hotmail.com


Treasurer

Mark Putra
548 Mary Knoll Lane
Watertown, WI 53098
920-261-8245 (H)
920-988-6548 (C)
mark.putra@gmail.com


Secretary

Joe Brehm
2205 Teal Drive
Madison, WI 53711
C: 608-213-8433
brehmjoe@gmail.com


 

Board Members

Mark Ripp
15588 Sale Barn Road
Belmont, WI  53510
608-852-2302
rutjunkie@hotmail.com

Chuck Matyska
5055 County Road V
Cecil, WI  54111
715-745-6382 (H)
715-853-1265 (C)
cjmatyska@gmail.com 

Eddie Rodriguez
1514S 9th St., Unit 1
Watertown, WI  53094
920-342-0916
mayorgaproperty@gmail.com

Michael Theis
W9188 Wilderness Place
Cambridge, WI  53523
H 608-423-3225
mstheis@frontier.com


Chris Thielman 
PO Box 1821
Woodruff, WI 54568
thielman.wta@gmail.com
715-892-4383

Clint Semrau
N7265 Cty Road BB
Spring Valley, WI 54767
715-928-0799
cgsemrau@yahoo.com

Perry Anderson 
440 105th Street
Amery, WI 54001 
715-607-8023

pabowyer@gmail.com 


Doug Curler
N6521 Moersch Lane
Deerbrook, WI, 54424  
H715-623-2253 
C414-378-1597

dougcurler@gmail.com

Melody Haege
Welch, MN
651-343-1888
melody.haege@gmail.com
Membership:
Chuck Cote   
3941 Sunnyvale Dr.
DeForest, WI 53532 
608-235-1060
cote2855@hotmail.com

Communications:
Gary Vanden Langenberg 
3174 Turquoise Trail
Green Bay, WI, 54311 
920-
371-6652
garyvlb11@gmail.com
wisctradarchers@gmail.com

Stumpshooter Editor:
Doug Curler
N6521 Moersch Lane
Deerbrook, WI, 54424  
H715-623-2253 
C414-378-1597

dougcurler@gmail.com

 

   

Ryun Livestock
Designed & Maintained by Ryun Livestock

All pictures and information on this site are copyrighted.
Do Not Use.